Purolator EFP Sales Representatives

Territory Contact  Phone/E-mail Address
Northeast USA
(CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH,
NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)
Bialoskorski, Norbert Tel: 856-261-5929
Fax: 704-481-8253
Norb.Bialoskorski@purolator-efp.com
1022 Industry Drive
Shelby, NC 28152
Southeast USA
(GA, Northeast AL, Southeast TN)
Edds, Robby Tel: 706-271-0038
Fax: 706-271-0039
Robby.Edds@purolator-efp.com
1225 Coronet Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Midatlantic USA
(NC, SC, VA, WV)
Taylor, Shawn
Tel Office: 704-246-6072
Tel Cell: 704-905-9597
Fax: 704-246-6298
Shawn.Taylor@purolator-efp.com
1022 Industry Drive
Shelby, NC 28152
Central USA
(MI, OH, IN, WESTERN KY, IL, WI, IA,
ND, SD, MO, AR, OK, KS, MN)
Wyatt, Stephen Tel: 918-830-0635
Stephen.Wyatt@purolator-efp.com
8733 Daffodil
Houston, TX  77063
Western USA &
Southcentral USA

(TX, LA, AL, Western TN, Pacific and Mountain Time Zones)
Dawkins, David Tel: 713-681-4009
Fax: 713-681-4044
David.Dawkins@purolator-efp.com
8733 Daffodil
Houston, TX 77063
Canada Tammler, Thomas Toll Free: 800.734.0228
Tel: 905-984-1327
Fax: 905-688-6918
Thomas.Tammler@purolator-efp.com
113 Cushman Road, Unit 37
St. Catherines, Ontario  L2M 6S9
Southeast Asia Andy Liu P: +86-21-621370052-109
C: +86-13816225311
F: +86-21-62371385
aliu@clarcor-cn.com
A1213, Shanghai Center
No. 100 Zunyi Rd., Shanghai, China
South America Rodriguez, Martha Tel: 713-977-0610
Fax: 713-977-1318
Martha.Rodriguez@purolator-efp.com
8733 Daffodil St.
Houston, TX 77063
Other
International
Callahan, Trip
Tel: 704-406-1004
Fax: 704-481-8253
Trip.Callahan@purolator-efp.com
1022 Industry Drive
Shelby, NC 28152
Sales & Marketing Manager Williams, John Tel: 919-846-3564
Fax: 919-870-7602
John.Williams@purolator-efp.com
1022 Industry Drive
Shelby, NC 28152